akanishi jin

赤西仁 – TGC 歌詞 Jin Akanishi Lyrics

just jin a
Artist :
Title (Album) : #JUSTJIN
Release Date : 2013.11.06

歌詞 / Lyrics

Ladies and Gentlemen,
Boys and Girls
Allow me to introduce
Tokyo Girls Collection

She got a 5’6 figure,
and her eyes make you quiver,
and she strut like a model,
sex sex sex appeal she deliver,
konichiwa baby,
dirty dance call her Swayze
in the dark she’s a freak freak,
sun sun sunlight she’s a lady

Hotter than the top degree
I guarantee there ain’t nothin’better

oh you think we hot
oh you think we hot
She’s the one for me
one taste and you will want her forever

want what we got, want what we got

Pound the ground girl
pound the ground girl
Show me how you Pound the ground
Complexion, Perfection, Selection,
(Tokyo Girls) Collection

I’m a tokyo girl in a tokyo world yea
TGC can you handle me,
Got my tokyo swag and a Louis V bag
yea TGC can you handle me

Chewing my gum Chewing my gum

Know how to talk with her body,
spotlight at the party,
to her momma she’s an angel,
call me daddy when we get get naughty,
sayonara baby,
all the boys goin’ craazy,
she the hot summer dance track,
get her number try to call her maybe

Hotter than the top degree
I guarantee there ain’t nothin’better

oh you think we hot
oh you think we hot

She’s the one for me
one taste and you will want her forever

want what we got
want what we got

Pound the ground girl
pound the ground girl
Show me how you Pound the ground
Complexion, Perfection, Selection,
(Tokyo Girls) Collection

I’m a tokyo girl in a tokyo world yea
TGC can you handle me,
Got my tokyo swag and a Louis V bag
yea TGC can you handle me

Chewing my gum Chewing my gum

She got a 5’6 figure.
I’m a Tokyo girl in a Tokyo world yea
and she strut like a model

TGC can you handle me

Hotter than the top degree
I guarantee there ain’t nothin’better

oh you think we hot
oh you think we hot

want what we got
want what we got

Pound the ground girl
pound the ground girl
Show me how you Pound the ground
Complexion, Perfection, Selection
(Tokyo Girls) Collection

作詞 : Jin Akanishi / Zen Nishizawa / Dominic Pierson
作曲 : Jin Akanishi / Zen Nishizawa / Dominic Pierson

just jin b

just jin c

just jin d

One thought on “赤西仁 – TGC 歌詞 Jin Akanishi Lyrics

  1. Pingback: 赤西仁 – #JUSTJIN 歌詞 Jin Akanishi New Album Lyrics | Kanpeki Music

Leave a Reply

