Perfume LEVEL 3

Perfume – Spending all my time 歌詞 PV Lyrics and video

Perfume LEVEL 3 cd

Artist : Perfume
Title : LEVEL3
Relese date : 2013.10.02

歌詞

Perfume

Spending all my time (Album-mix)

Spending all
spending spending all my time
Loving you so loving you forever
Spending all
spending spending all my time
Loving you so loving you forever

Spending all
spending spending all my time
Loving you so loving you forever
Spending all
spending spending all my time
Loving you so loving you
I wanna do (all my time)

Spending all
spending spending all my time
So loving you
loving loving you forever
Spending all
spending spending all my time
So loving you
loving loving you forever
Spending all
spending spending all my time
So loving you
loving loving you forever (信じてる)
Spending all
spending spending all my time (キミのこと)
So loving you loving
loving you forever

Spending all my time… (このまま離さないで all my time)
Spending all my time… (いつもキミを想うよ all my time)

Spending all
spending spending all my time
So loving you
loving loving you forever (信じてる)
Spending all
spending spending all my time (キミのこと)
So loving you
loving loving you forever

Spending all
spending spending all my time
So loving you
loving loving you forever
Spending all
spending spending all my time
So loving you
loving loving you forever

Spending all my time… (このまま離さないで all my time)
Spending all my time… (いつもキミを想うよ all my time)

作詞 : 中田ヤスタカ
作曲 : 中田ヤスタカ

Perfume LEVEL 3 DVD

Leave a Reply

