IU Monday Afternoon

IU – Follow The Moon 歌詞

IU - Monday Afternoon

Artist : IU
Title : Monday Afternoon
Release date : 2013.09.11

歌詞

見上げれば
会えるはずと
いつだって
I know you are there

繰り返す Illusions escape
火が灯る As I close my eyes

I follow the moon 夜空で
見失ったとしても
明日は会えるはずと
信じているの

Oh-Woah Oh-Woah
Oh-Woah

星が照らす
道しるべ
神様がくれた仕掛け

I follow the moon 夜空で
見失ったとしても
必ず会えるはずと
信じているの

Oh-Woah, Oh-Woah, Oh-Woah

Whatever takes me there

I follow the moon 夜空で
見失ったとしても
明日は会えるはずと
信じているの

作曲 : Marcos Ubeda
作詞 : HIRO / Marcos Ubeda / Bobby Ljunggren / Henrik Lagerstrom

IU - Monday Afternoon A

IU - Monday Afternoon B

Leave a Reply

