CNBLUE - What turns you on

CNBLUE – I can’t believe 歌詞 MV Lyrics and video

cnblue What turns you on

Artist : CNBLUE
Title : What turns you on?
Release date : 2013.08.28

歌詞

As special as a magician,you know?
Make me a romantic guy.
Buying freesia
Never could have known before I met you
I’m not what I used to be now

As special as a magician, you know?
Make me a lovely guy.
Buying your candies
Never could have known before I met you
How can I remember White Day?

I can’t believe my eyes
I’m a changed man
You should know it!
I can’t believe my eyes
Like a dream, oh! baby
I’m just with you

As special as a magician, you know?
Make me a romantic guy.
Buying your ring
Never could have known before I met you
Baby, how can you steal near my mind?
How can you steal near my mind?

I can’t believe my eyes
I’m a changed man

You should know it!
I can’t believe my eyes
Like a dream, oh! baby
I’m just with you

I can’t believe my eyes
I’m a changed man
You should know it!
I can’t believe my eyes
Like a dream, oh! baby
I’m just with you

How can I know you more?
I don’t know, know, know
All about you
I can’t believe all I know now
I can’t believe, baby
I’m just with you

I can’t believe my eyes
I’m a changed man
You should know it!
I can’t believe my eyes
Like a dream, oh! baby
I’m just with you

作曲 : LEE JONG HYUN / KIM JAE YANG
作詞 : LEE JONG HYUN

cn-blue-what-turns-you-on-limited-edition-type-b

One thought on “CNBLUE – I can’t believe 歌詞 MV Lyrics and video

Leave a Reply

