WHITE ASH Crowds

WHITE ASH – Crowds 歌詞 PV ガッチャマン クラウズ OP

WHITE ASH - Crowds

Artist : WHITE ASH
Title (Single) : Crowds
Release Date : 2013.08.21

Gatchaman Crowds OP

 

歌詞

I fly and amaze the crowd ,baby
Wrap it up and up and I feel it moving
The loneliness’ too strong for me
on the ground with me, almost on it
Alright the land as the show,baby
Wrap it up, but I’m feeling to end this little bit of surprise for me
on this upper layer on the planet

The words you wove is we are not alone
kowakute mou hiku yori (怖くて もう 弾くより(?))
Go! minna tori no youni (ごー!みんな鳥のように)
I have to flight them and go to the distance

研ぎすます この音に
You go there 向こうへ飛ぶ
The words you wove is We are not alone
弱くて 強い 一人 ひとりの存在の様に
I have to fight them and go to the distance
解き放つ この 想い
You go there 向こうで呼ぶ
Go! the crowds are calling my name

 

Romanized

I fly and amaze the crowd, baby
Wrap it up and i feel it moving
The loneliness’ too strong for me
On the ground with me, almost on it

Alight the land as the show, baby
Wraps it up, but i’m feeling to end this
Little bit of surprise for me
On this upper layer on the planet

The words you move is

We are not alone
Kowakute mou hiku yori
Go! minna tori no you ni
I have to fight them and go to the distance
Togisumasu kono oto ni
You go there mukou e tobu

The words you move is

We are not alone
Yowakute tsuyoi
Hitore-hitore no sonzai no you ni
I have to fight them and go to the distance
Tokihanatsu kono omoi
You go there mukou de yobu

Go! the crowds are calling my name

Leave a Reply

